The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19513454 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Aberdeen, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Residing in Aberdeen, Scotland, my daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Advanced Chemical Engineering from Imperial College London and pursued her full-time MBA from University of Warwick, UK. At present, she is working as a Manager with Schlumberger in Aberdeen. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication has always been her assets in life.

She has always lead her life with complete independence and believed in being self-confident in every phase. By nature, she is a caring, down to earth, kind and fun-loving person with a pleasing personality. Family always stands at a priority for her, and she strives to fulfill all her responsibilities towards us. Well-organized in behaviour, she dislikes messy or chaotic work.

Furthermore, she is a passionate dancer and a decent cook. She relishes non-vegetarian North Indian, Biryani, Chinese, Continental and Italian food the most. She enjoys watching cricket and football in the stadium. During leisure,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Qureshi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.