The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19472610 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,muslim
  • Krishnanagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum,I am Name Visible on Login.My father not employed and mohter is homemaker.I have 2 senior brother one employed and one Doctor both are married & separated.Ihave 2 senior sister 2 married.I have completed (B.I.A.M)=Bachelor of Indo Allopathic Medicine,and also I completed (B Pharma).I have a run own Medical Shop

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.Khudahaphiz
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Muslim
Lives in Krishnanagar, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Assam, Manipur, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.