The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19193033 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamulaikum all! My name is Name Visible on Login and I am a 27 year old living in Texas. I have a bachelors in Business Management and I currently work as a payroll specialist. I guess people would say that Im a introverted extrovert (idk if that makes sense lol) but Im very quiet until I get to know someone. Then Im just annoying lol.


I love to sleep, hangout with my friend, and love to watch scary movies (but not by myself). I also love Harry Potter, that 70s show, the office, and all of the conjuring series.

Im seeking someone who is mature, kind hearted, and respectful towards women. Someone who is getting to know the deen better and at least strives to pray 5 times a day.

Also please be advised- I’m on the thicker/heavier side. Currently working on that, but if that’s a problem then just swipe left. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.