The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18971847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • High Wycombe, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, there I am glad you are interested in my profile. I have completed my higher national diploma(HND)and I'm currently living in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom. Describe myself is very hard but I could say I'm hardworking and down to earth person. sometimes pray and try to be a better person. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, honest and supportive who will be my best companions. someone who is always standing by me and supports me in good times and bad times and I will do the same for her. I hope one day we could fulfil our dream together. If you have any questions just drop a line thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My family lives in Bangladesh. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Bangladesh, Romania, Poland... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.