The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18919064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm 34. My interests include following sports and reading (anything really). I'm the middle child of seven siblings. I love my parents very much and I travel frequently to see them. They want to see me get married and begin my own journey in life. I pray that Allah helps me in completing this blessed ritual. I intend to find a compatible soulmate and inshallah become a better version of a Muslim. I completed my B.Sc in Environmental Science but my career is in the transportation sector. I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for but hopefully this is a start.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.