The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sayyed
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(Assalamualaikum wa Rahmatullahi wabarakatuh )
Let me introduce myself this is Name Visible on Login Rauf Name Visible on Login in my family there are only four member my dad my mom and my younger brother
I have completed my from chetna college in bandra east. I am very simple person and I Trying to do hifiz in quran sharif. About my job I'm working in real estate company as a sale
Most important things don't sent ur requests without photos it's a humble request to all
(I don't need a perfect one I just need someone who can make me feel that I'm the only one.)
Inshallah u like my profile
Dua mein yaad rakhna
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sayyed
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.