The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Farming
  • Muslim
  • Bhojpuri
  • Ansari
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is me in a nutshell.My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs you like me send msg +971 fuv egt nin egt on on nin to nin
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bhojpuri
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Does Farming with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Azamgarh, Ballia, Deoria, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Maharajganj... more
Education High School and below
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.