The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18659251 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi everyone it is very tough to describe your own .but today il pen few lines about me . I am simple friendly, energetic, emotional ,loyal and a fun loving girl. I alwys keep surounding people happy and seek for every individual happiness. I stay in Dubai from last 05 Years, im graduate from Goa university. I believe in staying fit so after office hours i spend hours in GYM, i belongs to a sea land , which alwys fascinated me towards dubai...I am not looking for money statuts or gifts , just needed the true love , loyalty and being his priority in life,and someone who gonna be my bestfriend in life. That's all for now rest can be discusses later.time pass boyes will not be entertained, so kindly dont contact and waste my time
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Qatar... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.