The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18500615 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Boca Raton, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Undergraduate and I'm currently living in USA. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I would like a companion who is well educated and professionally successful. I would also like a companion that is funny, outgoing and full of life. I am outgoing person, easy to talk to really fun around to be with. I like to travel to many different countries an learn about different cultures and people. My hobbies include playing tennis, going swimming and watching movies. My favorite things to do are go to the mall with friends and family. I especially love family gatherings because that's one time all of our family members can come together and celebrate any occasion be it a birthday or social gathering. I would like a person who will all be there for me through the good times and bad times, who will always support me in my decisions and help me with anything I need. My companion needs to be someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Boca Raton, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.