The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I like to think of myself as an easy-going, down to earth and an understanding person.I am an ambivert by nature.

I currently work as an Accountant for an IT company.

In my free time I enjoy activities ,like swimming, badminton, drawing/sketching etc. I like learning new things and working on myself.
Other interests would be watching shows, movies, music, exploring places to eat and hangout, also interested in travelling.

Our religious values are moderate. I value my personal freedom a lot.

My long term goal is to settle in UAE or Canada, whatever works best.

I wish to be with someone with similar values and goals as me. Also who is kind, considerate, reliable and open-minded.

We are a family of 4,
my father (Finance Controller at a private company in Dubai),my mother (previously a beautician and now homemaker) ,my younger brother (Cabin crew at Qatar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.