The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Less than high school
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Memon
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
asslamwalekum rehmtulah vbarkatu
i m searching serious life partner nd i have khulla divorced last year 2021
i have not have any childern to me
i have two elder brothers there also married there with my family's living outside
because my father nd mother living with me
i m working mumbai Ladies cloth shop
my salary month 18000Rs im living with mothers nd father's
anybdy interested with my profiles contacts me 8850347181
i have not membership in
please really interested married
i have not time in time pass people
don contact me time pass people
only seriously people contact me
my age 31
i m interested divorced and never married girl and contacts me
mai hamesh khush rkh sakta hu
Mere diye number conatct kare
jis ko meri profiles pasand ayae
india mai kaha se bi ho
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Maliki, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali, Muslim:Sunni Shafi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.