The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17651595 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Burnley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a strong minded independent women who works hard to better herself each day, I believe in making your own opportunities and that anything is possible. I enjoy my work as a stock planner and spend time training at the gym, enjoy walks, martial arts, reading and trying anything new. I do also enjoy a good box set now and again and love trying new food.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester, Lancashire
City Living in Manchester
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.