The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17247052 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,dhoraji
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I m doing masters in international relations.I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family.
Thank you for spending time on my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Dhoraji
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Pakistan. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Earns PKR 3 Lakh to 5 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 48
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in Denmark, Luxembourg, United Arab Emirates, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.