The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughters profile:

Age. February 1994 (Never married)

Height: 5.4Residence: Brampton, ON (Canadian Citizen Since 2006)

Religion: Muslim (Sunni)
Cast: Malik (Awan)
Employment: Full time in HR
Education: Bachelor of Arts with Honours - Law and Society (York University)
Professional Certificate in Public Administration and Law (York University)
Post Graduate Certificate-Human Resources Management (HRM)
Diploma Program - Seneca College

Father works as Zonal Manager with a Canadian Corporation
Mother Housewife
Siblings: 3 brothers 1st Logistics Manager (married)2nd IT Manager (married)3rd in High School)

Looking for:Age: 29 and above (never married)Nationality: Canadian citizen / PRPakistani origin & Muslim Sunni
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.