The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Ranchi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am career driven and have progressive views.The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders.I believe in society's traditional values system and respect them.

I spend my leisure time listening to music and watching movies.Life has allowed me to have lived and traveled extensively.I love to try and explore multiple cuisines.

I have a bachelors degree in B.Ed .

We are an upper-middle class family .

I would like my life partner to presume that marriage is a journey undertaken with mutual understanding and respect.Looking for someone who can be a best friend with whom i can share everything, have fun and laugh with.I do not believe in a strict caste system and am open to matches from all backgrounds.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Ranchi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.