The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16888464 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce myself. I have completed my Masters in Management. Currently work as a Sales Professional and living in the UAE.Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. I am looking for a partner with good moral values whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life. If you wish to know more please feel free to connect. We are from Mumbai and living in UAE from 20 years. Looking for family who are in Mumbai or based in UAE
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Memon... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in Australia, India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.