The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16821187 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Dammam, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o alaikum , I am a realistic and honest person . Every person in this world is thinking about himself/ herself . When I see millions of females sitting in their houses for waiting marriage but their parents have no money to fulfill desire of their son in laws . I also crying when I see that lots of divorced and widows females are waiting and looking their life partners but males are not ready for that because they want only unmarried females. Why they do like that . So these reasons I am looking for a divorced, annulled or widow female for marriage because I have a fear of Allah . I am thinking that if l do that my allah will be happy .But I am looking a caring , honest , loving , and sansare female , age factor is not issue for me until 35 .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Jewish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.