The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16794823 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Pathan
  • Fatehgarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamoalikum I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has completed his Maters and B. ED and has further plans of pursuing P.HD. Currently he is serving as a lecturer in a inter college, besides this we have established our own inter college and inshah allah it will start functioning by the end of 2018.We are looking for a girl who has done her graduation, masters in the fields of medicine and healthcare or any other professional degree. He is very rational, honest, trustworthy, and reliant. Ours is a very well reputed, educated, zamindar family having historical background from kannauj.We are of liberal mindset and we have no problem if our daughter in law further wishes to pursue studies or takes up job. Currently i am serving as a assistant manager in NTPC, Meja, Allahabad. I have 2 sons his younger brother is pursuing his primary studies & my wife is a homemaker and she is post graduate.His Friends call him as a caring, funny, sensible, pious man. He is god... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Lives in Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Fatehgarh, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Football, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Defense, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.