The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16791855 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a father of Name Visible on Login. She is a Law graduate from Florida International University, Miami, Florida, USA in May 2018 working as an Assist States Attorney Winnebago county, Rockford, Illinois, USA Legal Status: US Citizen.(Born and raised in America except July 99 to Aug 2009) Ethnicity: Pakistani. Religious Sect: Sunni. Language: Urdu, English. : Name Visible on Login is an ambitious person about her career in the field of Law. I am Looking person Of an Age: of 32 to 36 height: 5.7 or taller. Must posses Bachelor or higher degree. Working person with Good and stable job. Status: US Citizen or resident. Religious Sect: Sunni. Ethnicity: Pakistani.Other Family members of Name Visible on Login: One younger brother, Jahangir Shah Name Visible on Login is in Chicago & currently preparing to get into school of medicine. Father: Jawed Ahmed Name Visible on Login has construction business in Karachi. Earned a degree in Bachelor of science from Florida Southern... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.