The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16663621 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum wr wb..


Name Visible on Login is very kind hearted and a caring person. She has been working in the Finance Field after MBA - Finance. Currently working in Bangalore. We are basically from Gorakhpur (U.P) ..Parents have been living in Rewa (M.P.). Name Visible on Login's father is civil engineer in MP State Electricity Board. We have four daughters, Name Visible on Login is the first one, working in Honeywell in Bangalore, second daughter is also M.B.A. Finance and working in Bank of America, Gurgaon, third daughter is pursuing her PhD from A.M.U and the youngest is pursuing her B.Tech from A.M.U. All daughters have studied from A.M.U. Our family live a simple life and believe in Allah strongly. Alhamdulillah, we have deen environment at our home..Hope you shall like our profile. Feel free to drop in your contact number.

JazakAllah khair.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Rewa MP. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.