The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born & brought up in Dubai, I am somewhat of a typical NRI girl to be honest. I am also a very ambitious person looking to excel in my career and wanting to constantly grow as a person overall. I enjoy checking out new places and food. When it comes to religion, its not too much nor too less for me, just in between I guess. I have a strong faith though. I like people who are open minded, honest, frank, understanding, patient, balanced religious, caring & aspiring, with no bad temperament. Please feel free to connect and know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Dubai, Sharjah
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.