The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16489585 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum I'm here looking for life partner she practically follow in Islam hijab Etc she knowledge of prayer and others Islamic Rolling i don't want any Dahez only I need honest caring and loving life partner !!! Now I'm In Bangalore
Jazakum Allah khairan //
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have 6 brothers out of which 01 is married and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Shia Zaidi, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.