The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16247777 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanfi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In the name of Allah... The most Beneficial the most Merciful.....

As salaam-o-alaikum!!!"...

Good women are for good men, and good men for good women..." Qura'an(24:26)

Name Name Visible on Login Abdul Salam Name Visible on Login

Education: CA, B.Com.

Religion: Muslim, Sunni - Hanfi

Native Place: Bhilad,Gujarat. Brought up in Mumbai. Presently working in a CA Firm. After marriage work depends on the requirements and situation.

About my Daughter: She was born in Bhilad, Gujarat, brought up in Mumbai. She is friendly & down to earth type of a person. Have great moral and cultural values. She is straight forward person; love to spend free time with family. She believes that in relationship Understanding and Trust is very important which leads to a successful marriage.
Religious Values: Religion is at the center of her life. My daughter is very particular in regards to our religious aspects, believing in simplicity.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanfi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.