The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15693069 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a beautiful girl. She is very active and sports minded girl. She likes hiking, ice skating, jogging, skiing and music. She is moderately religious minded. She performs all the religious duties, but does not wear hijab. She understands Urdu, but can't speak. She has been in Karachi so many times. She has a
lot of girlfriend from her school and she hangs around with them.She has two younger twin brothers. One is a civil engineer and the other one is an IT professional.
She would like to have her soul partner who is at least 5 ft. 8 inches tall, educated, gorgeous,humorous and not cheap.
My daughter would also prefer someone who lives in New York City or close to it or he is willing to relocate here. H-1 visa holders are also welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in New York, NY, USA. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.