The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,labbai
  • Perambalur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum I am Name Visible on Login badshah I am complete it diploma I am in working Saudi Arabia and my family is very good family my father II running business (TVS SHOWROOM NAME AL NOOR MOTORS AGENCY IN V KALATHUR PERAMBALUR DISTRICT) i am looking for a simple and caring person for lifetime
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Labbai
Lives in Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from V.Kalathur Perambalur. Tamil nadu. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto AED 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.