The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Walsall, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my profile.
I have completed my Graduation in Electrical Engineering & also completed my another interest in Master of Health & Physical education & Sports Sciences. and now studying MSc International Business with HRM in England. I'm a Loving, caring, respectable, friendly, hardworking and a self made person.
Please reach out in case you find on my profile suitable. In-s-ta at engr.Name Visible on Loginali.....and wats ap on Ziro Thre For To - Sevan Sevan Won Won For For Thre.... hope you would understand what can be the process of contact as i am not a paid member.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Walsall, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Jat, Muslim:Mughal... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.