The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15507815 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • High Wycombe, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam-o-Alikom emotional one Basically from Pakistan Rawalpindi and currently in UK.(London) My passion for studies brings me in the UK so I can be a part of the multinational country and done my education also I realized now that marriage is an important part of life so you become more responsible in your life. That's why am looking for my partner. I am a mature and respected person with no bad habits. Furthermore, I have interest in entertainment etc.
Professionally am marketing manager and in past, I was app IOS app developer.
My father is working with Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) and my mother is homemaker.
My hobbies are gym,cooking,football and gaming
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.