The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15437999 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bismillah hir-Rahman nir-Rahim.

Assalamualaikum.

Welcome to my daughter's profile.

Our daughter is a simple, caring, humble and sensitive girl. She has been born and brought up in Mumbai and has a modern outlook towards life. She is a very sincere well-educated girl and strikes a good balance between Deen and Duniya.
She has completed her Bachelors in Commerce and currently working in UAE.

We are looking for an honest, humble, caring, understanding, helpful and loving groom from a good family background. A life partner who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities will be an ideal match. We prefer prospects based in India.

Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact.

Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.