The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15367842 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Rajput
  • Waltham Forest, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for visiting my profile. I have graduated in criminology. I am a family orientated person and spend my free time with my family

Im looking for someone to share similar qualities with, family orientated, mature as I come from a well respected family.

Im looking for serious marriage matches! Im not here to waste time.. only profiles come forward if you are seriously looking for a proposal and get to know someone.

Anything else you want to know, feel free to drop me a message.

Inshallah we all find the one we are looking for.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Rajput
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Waltham Forest, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.