The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15358888 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Jatt
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam,
Posting this on the behalf of my son. Currently he is residing in Melbourne Australia. He had recently completed his Master degree from RMIT University and now working as a Administrative Assistant in a private frim. He holds moderate values and above all he is career orientated.
We are a small family from Rawalpindi Pakistan. He has two siblings one brother and sister; both studying. Mother is homemaker and i (father) just got retired from Pakistan Army. We are Punjabi speaking (Jatt)family and would welcome any good proposal from any caste. Looking for serious enquiries only.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Jatt
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Pakistan, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.