The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15056499 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Mughal
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure introducing myself. Hi there, I live in Abu Dhabi UAE. My education is a Bachelors degree in business administration from heriot watt university. I work as a consultant .I am looking for someone that I can see as my friend and my partner i.e. someone who is kind, religious and humorous.. Someone special that I can depend on and someone that can rely on me. I am someone who likes walks on the beach going on picnics , watching movies, enjoying nature and taking care of my daily religious practices. I am looking for someone who is
I Like these activities: Reading books, Sports such as badminton and volleyball, Long drives, Travelling and going on hikes, camping activities ,Cooking, Meeting with friends.
My family & friends describe me as: I am Cheerful and happy , Optimistic about the future, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Affectionate.
Looking for someone who I can speak to without being judged and who flows with me.
I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Mughal
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.