The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Arain
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. Did Masters of Professional Accountancy in 2018 from a reputable Top 2% university worldwide, also used to teach in same uni while doing my Masters. Permanent resident. easy going. 1 woman man. Regularly try to go to gym for physical/mental fitness. Running my own settled business with some employees.
Need a God fearing + good looking wife who can be my strength.
The girl must not be short tempered/drama queen as I have ambitions to grow in life as a team.
Please share your picture after matching, otherwise skip this profile.
Best of luck everyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Seraiki, Pashto, Kashmiri, Hindko, Burmese, Sindhi, Punjabi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.