The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15003282 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Writer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a sensible girl who is highly intelligent and creative. She's driven by her passion for literature; her ambition is to become a published writer and literary editor. Name Visible on Login graduated in English Literature from Effat University in Jeddah. Following graduation she worked at Rumman Company for two years as a Writer and Editor for Destination Jeddah, a Saudi monthly magazine. Then she did her masters in literature from jamia millia delhi She is currently pursuing Masters degree in media from nottingham university in malaysia In her free time, Name Visible on Login loves to read, write and take care of her cat. Her other interests include photography, blogging and travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Writer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in Zambia, Singapore, Kuwait, New Zealand, Australia, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.