The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Navi Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile is handled by me and parents.

We are moderate value Sunni Muslim family based in Navi Mumbai.
We live life with blend of Modernity &traditions. We are looking for suitable groom for my daughter Name Visible on Login, currently working in IDFC bank, was employed in KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK as Manager, experience of 6+years .
My younger son is pursuing MBA ( IBM ).
My husband is presently working as E&M incharge in Medicover Hospital.

Name Visible on Login is healthy, simple, down to earth person. Her hobbies include listening music(for relaxation), reading Quran etc. She loves to spend quality time with family .

We are looking for a friend , suitable life partner for her.
He should be mentally & physically fit person with positive frame of mind to handle various family responsibilities.
His academic performance should be best.
One who drinks and smoke please do not send it accept request.
As far as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Navi Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • MusicQawalis, Remixes
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Algeria, American Samoa, Germany, Greenland, Indonesia, Iceland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.