The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14678212 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life is full of adventures and I am an adventurer. I believe every change is changeable. 80% on you. In the end family is we care about the most.

Ambitious, adventurous , outgoing, foodie, traveler, love photography, hard worker, love friends and family and activities I have never done.

Looking for someone fun, respectful, travel junky, who I can enjoy intellectual conversation as well as jokes and ready to start a new adventure of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.