The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14620567 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile!

My sister has recently completed her Masters in Applied Finance from AUT (New Zealand). Before this, she studied BCom and MCom at the University of Kota, India. Currently, she is working in a multinational firm as a Financial Analyst in Auckland. She has been residing in New Zealand with my family for the past five years and has a New Zealand permanent resident visa.

She is full of life, optimistic and a well-cultured person. Honesty and Integrity are the guiding values of her life. Although initially introverted, upon opening up, she tends to build lifelong relationships with people. She does see it as a way of life and tries to follow/practise Islam to the best of her abilities. She loves spending quality time with her family and creating fond memories with them. Some of her avid interests include cooking, watching movies and reading about different cultures and current affairs. She also loves cooking and experimenting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.