The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Hanafi/shaafi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamu alaikkum, here is a little bit about my daughter.she completed B.Tech(IT) at National College of engineering.she working as a admin manager(Student councellor at Apollo Group Of Colleges head office chennai). working in same colleges head office for 6 years.she is very islamic,pray 5 times,fasting,kind hearted,jovial,looking too young,very pretty,work dedicated,very passionate.expecting groom with 5 times prayer namaaz/fasting/zakaat.eager to go umraah Hajj in shaa allah.very discipline/kind hearted/jovial/good character/good job/well educated stand by own/dedicated/family oriented/good appearance with decent dressing standby all ups and downs.age up to 31 only.expecting chennai settled groom or Tirunelveli native but settled chennai groom.About my family I am her mother(house wife).Her father passed away before 4 yrs, before that he worked on abroad (KGL company-Kuwait).I had 1 daughter and 2 daughter looking very young,charming,brisk,well educated,working,kind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Hanafi/shaafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tirunelveli, Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.