The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication) and MBA (IT). Currently, she has completed her MS in Business Analytics in Philadelphia and working as a Project Manager in an entertainment firm on H1B visa. She has previously worked with Accenture.

I would describe my daughter as a soft spoken and hardworking girl who believes in respecting elders. During leisure, she enjoys cooking and travelling.

Ours is an upper middle class educated family originally from Rajapur, Ratnagiri but we are staying in Mumbai (Parel). I am a Doctor (MBBS) and my wife is a social worker. Apart from Name Visible on Login, I have an elder son and a daughter; son (BE LLB) who is married to a radiologist and daughter (Surgeon) who is married to a Maxillo facial surgeon.

We are seeking a decent, well qualified, loving, caring and well settled partner from a cultured family for my daughter. Alliances... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.