The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14013091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam walaikum Hope you and your family are doing good I am Aiyaz M Name Visible on Login currently staying in Wellington and native of India. I am residing in NZ from past 5 years and also had opportunity to work in Saudi Arabia for 4 years before moving to NZ.I am currently on student visa doing my Masters in IT course as I see my future in this field. Earlier, I was working as an Operations Manager in FMCG. My job was affected due to Pandemic as the company I was working had to turnover employees for business reasons. I saw this as on opportunity to extend my career in IT field which is on boom here in NZ, hence being a student. I would like to connect to you regarding the marriage alliance, I extend my consent to exchange our details to move forward if you find this match suitable to you. I would like to confirm that my family who is currently based in India have all faith in me and the choices I make. Please be assured that your privacy is taken care off with all respect to you and family you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineLebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in New Zealand
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.