The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Ismaili
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself. At Present, I am working as an Accounting Professional.
My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2021. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase of life. If you wish to know more please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Ismaili
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, Uganda

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.