The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13970547 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
33. A New Yorker since 6th grade. Queens bound 7 train. Mets, not Yankees. Do not want to have anything to do with Jets and Giants until they label themselves "New Jersey" where they play their home games. My New York team is Buffalo Bills :)

Lived in Queens NY most of my life, plus I also lived in Los Angels CA, Nashville TN, Tysons VA, Hartford CT, north and central NJ, and Albany NY due to the wonderful field of work I'm in. I have visited 25-30 states of the US, and I wish to visit all 50. Wanna join me? No, I'm not a gypsy :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, Connecticut, New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.