The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13887302 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BA (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Tameside, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me. At present, I am in my last year of university studying to become a primary educator.
I firmly believe honesty to be a man's greatest virtue. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of life. Somebody who is family oriented, religious but is not extremely religious. I have a young daughter who is the light of my life, I am a proud homeowner and work extremely hard. Alhamdulillah, I come from a very good family who have been my rock, my parents both hold great jobs so Ive always been very career driven however I am ready to find a life partner to create a wonderful life with. I have a younger brother who is in his last year of university over in the States, also a younger sister. Thank you for expressing interest in my profile and I wish everyone the best in their searches.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Tameside, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Leicester, Solihull, Sandwell, Newham, London, Redbridge... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.