The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13397783 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her Diploma in Electrical Engineering and holds a B.Tech in Engineering Technology from BITS Pilani (WILP). Currently, she is working in engine manufacturing company in Pune (will be moving to Indore). Her determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped her reach greater career heights.

She is a good-natured, simple individual who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all. Modern yet traditional, she is deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. She is someone who finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking up conversations. As a person, she is always willing to embrace change with open arms and is someone who can speak up her mind. Even though her job can be demanding, she strikes a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides this, she also has a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Madhya Pradesh. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksComics, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Bhopal, Indore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.