The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13396996 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughters profile.

My daughter is a polite, soft-spoken and family-oriented girl. She has a helpful nature and treats everyone with respect. She takes time to open up to people but gets along well when she gets to know them. She leads an honest and responsible life. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music, watching movies and cooking. In food, she prefers eating homemade food.

Name Visible on Login completed her B.Com from Lucknow and aspires to work in the future.

We are a close-knit, traditional family of five. I am Name Visible on Logins mother, retired from service. My husband is a businessman. I also have two sons. Name Visible on Login shares a great bond with everyone in the family and is especially close to me. We as a family love spending time with each other and festivals provide the perfect opportunity for a get-together.

I seek a compatible life partner for my dear daughter. If you wish to take things forward, you are welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.