The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13173532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Farming
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Slam O Alekum - I have created this profile on behalf of my younger brother Name Visible on Login, MashAllah Name Visible on Login is good looking, honest and a down to earth person age 29 years old,
About our family, we are settled in Islamabad - father is retired from Govt whilst two of my elder brothers are govt employed too. Three of us are settled in the UK including myself, my elder sister and a younger brother.
Name Visible on Login is youngest of all and based in Dubai we are seriously looking for a family girl with moderate Islamic values. location does not matter as we believe the pairs are made in heaven.
If you are serious and interested in my brother's profile please do not hesitate to contact me on Name Visible on Login is also managing his profile so you can contact him direct for queries.
I thank you in advance for your anticipation.
JazakAllah
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Does Farming with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.