The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13149150 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Lancaster, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very humble down to earth person who loves technology. I love running, going to the gym and keep fit. I consider myself very loyal and an honest individual. I love exploring new cities and have lived in London and currently living in the North West of England. Love the nature and absolute adore living close to the Lake District.
In short, a very simple man with no complexities and posses a very pure heart. Love making people laughs and live the life to the maximum.
I respect every one regardless of the race religion or country they come from. I treat everyone as an individual and get along with almost every body.
Would love to hear from a likewise person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.