The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan (Khan)
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Throughout the journey of my life I have kept on challenging myself, dared to follow my passion listening to my heart with blessings of Allah I have all what I had desired for.

I carry a persona of open mindedness. I like to keep on learning and exploring new things. I am extrovert as well as introvert depending on the company. I am firm believer of Islam.

I have completed my Bachelors and pursuing CA and will be completing my CA finals soon. I am entrepreneur and running my own business of financial and business consultancy working with various companies.

I have decent personality and I am ambitious.

I am in looking for a supporting life partner in all aspects of life. I am looking for a person who lives life to its fullest who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity and happiness, a kind hearted person, with basic Islamic morals and standards.

A person who is passionate, ambitious having positive approach towards... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan (Khan)
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.