The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13049921 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dnt want to be pretentious or gullible here! In a nut shell i am a simple person who is a practising and God fearing muslim, originating from Name Visible on Login family of karachi pak. Completed my honors from London, enjoy travelling, and spending time with friends n family. Looking for a simple living girl like me who can complete my half deen nd we can share joys of life together!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family.I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.