The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12892104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Khan
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam u alikum

I am glad you have reached my profile,

I wouldlike to appreciate

Well I have done bachelor of Technology in Foodengineering (4 year) and now enrol in March 2021 for Anglia ruskin university (U.K.) for blended learning In MBA ,

Working in different countries like Kuwait and presently in Qatar from last 5 year.

Inste- ahtaghh
Have handsome salary with benefits.We are the family of 4 brother include me.

Dad is the retire class II officer in municipality,mom is a homemaker, 2 big brother are doing business in other countries, sometimein India.Fourth number brother is in Saudi Arabia.

doing job as he also a food engineer.

I like to travel, I been searching for an bride with whom I can settle.

Looking for hijabi bride with Islamic valve and respects toward the family, As we are the joint family.I pray 5 times a day and fast in Ramadan, I am not looking for any dahej,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Khan
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Pashto, Persian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.