The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12831134 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Katihar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamoalaikum,
Welcome to my sister's profile.
I would like to write few words about my sister.
She has completed her Masters and also qualified Pre-Ph.D. test. She is a research scholar. She is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system. Needless to say that she is a good follower of Islam.She is preparing for Child Development Project Officer exam(BPSC) and keeping hope to get success. I am eldest brother. I am a well-settled businessesman. I have govt authorized distributorship of 5 reputed companies of India. My second brother is a Customs & GST Officer(Superintendent, Gazetted Officer). Younger brother is preparing for IIT. My family is a well-known and reputed family in my home town. Only serious person, who is as per my expectations, will be entertained. Time pass means the person who wants to form a queue behind him or wants to keep in waiting list, don't send interest. We are simple, genuine, honest and straightforward... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Katihar, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Katihar, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.